Vorstand/ Abteilungen

Vorstand

  Name E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Christoph Albrecht c.albrecht@komet-blankenese.de 1819 65 65
2. Vorsitzender Gunnar Wetzel g.wetzel@komet-blankenese.de 555 24 63
3. Vorsitzender Jutta Kramm j.kramm@komet-blankenese.de 636 51 060
1. Kassenwart Jörg Köster j.koester@komet-blankenese.de 870 61 27
2. Kassenwart Friedrich Ramme f.ramme@komet-blankenese.de 870 65 43
Schriftführer Karl-Heinz Labusga k.h.labusga@komet-blankenese.de 04101 / 459 83
1. Beisitzer Hinrich Breckwoldt h.breckwoldt@komet-blankenese.de 1829 74 14
2. Beisitzer Margreth Beckmann m.beckmann@komet-blankenese.de 04101 / 4061 22
3. Beisitzer Robin Becker r.becker@komet-blankenese.de 87 18 36
4. Beisitzer Werner Wünschmann w.wuenschmann@komet-blankenese.de 870 42 45
Vereinsjugendleiterin Claudia Neumann-Johannsen c.neumann@komet-blankenese.de 81 16 92

Obleute

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Ältestenrat Jochen Grote aeltestenrat@komet-blankenese.de 87 58 64
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter Robin Becker ehrenamt@komet-blankenese.de 87 18 36
Gewaltprävention Gunnar Wetzel psg@komet-blankenese.de 555 24 63

Abteilungen

  Name E-Mail Telefon
Fußball
Abteilungsleitung
Volker Tausend fussball@komet-blankenese.de 0171/260 44 47
Schiri-Obmann Hinrich Breckwoldt sr-obmann@komet-blankenese.de 1829 74 14
Turnen
Abteilungsleitung
Claudia Neumann-Johannsen turnen@komet-blankenese.de 81 16 92
Fitness-Center/ SportLounge
Abteilungsleitung
Mark Landmann sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de 0171/472 84 88
Schwimmen
Abteilungsleitung
Karin Behr schwimmen@komet-blankenese.de 87 54 96
Spielmannszug
Abteilungsleitung
Sabine Brey spielmannszug@komet-blankenese.de 870 48 94
Volleyball
Abteilungsleitung
Grit Jeschonowski volleyball@komet-blankenese.de 87 59 54
Tischtennis
Abteilungsleitung
Bernd-Walter Hofsäss tischtennis@komet-blankenese.de 04101/4061 22
Tanzen
Abteilungsleitung
Wolfgang Schulz tanzen@komet-blankenese.de 5327 48 02
Triathlon
Abteilungsleitung
Hellmuth Lehmann triathlon@komet-blankenese.de 870 11 49
Geschäftsstelle Britta Ladiges-Albrecht komet@komet-blankenese.de 870 34 40
Geschäftsstelle Britta Wiechmann komet@komet-blankenese.de 870 34 40
Fitness-Center/ SportLounge   sportlounge@komet-blankenese.de 870 35 04
Vereinszeitung Britta Ladiges-Albrecht vn@komet-blankenese.de  
Lektorat (teilweise) Meike Zantz m.zantz@komet-blankenese.de 87 51 14
Gaststätte Carsten Lange clubhaus@komet-blankenese.de 870 16 14
Sportversicherung Jan C. Garmatz versicherung@komet-blankenese.de 04103/2197